Sexual Harassment Committee

Sexual Harassment Committee


The Sexual Harassment Committee of T. S. Misra College of Nursing, Lucknow strives for overall Sexual Harassment of the students.


The main aim of this committee is to improve the Sexual Harassment.


  1. Encourage the students to maintain Sexual Harassment life style and healthy environment.
  2. Helping the staff to update their Sexual Harassment record.
  3. Checking cleanliness once in a week in all the students room
  4. Maintenance and updating of health record.
  5. Caring of students those who fell sick and inform to the College authority.

Committee Members

S. No. Position Name
1. Member Ms. Anamta Fatama
2. Member Mrs. Sonal Garg
3. Member Ms. Ankita Joshi
4. Member Ms. Madhuri vikas
5. Member Ms. Sonal garg

Signature of Principal